27 April 2017

Words to Live by….

27 Apr 2017 yKmub4

Today will be great if…

  1. I can prepare breakfast early and M and R will be finished with their tasks early so we can get started with the anti-rabies shots for all dogs.
  2. The chores at home will be done willingly.
  3. I can cook something, anything from what is left in the ref…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I see trees of green, red roses too
    I see them bloom for me and you
    And I think to myself what a wonderful world. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) What a Wonderful World, an Israel “IZ” Kamakawiwoʻole cover of a Louis Armstrong classic
  2. Anti-rabies 1
  3. Chores
  4. Menu

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. J… came to clean the house…. yes!  One chore down!
  2. All the dogs got vaccinated free ;D
  3. Slowly, the ref is cleared of old stuff..
  4. I managed to have H’s car cleaned but according to OS it still smells like dog… I’m in trouble 😉
  5. We realized we can be helper-less and still manage if we just cooperate.
  6. MD and I had a massage.

.If…

  1. My right heel isn’t painful, I could go on and on…
  2. ED was home, we would have been complete.
  3. The male dogs weren’t nervous, there would be no unwanted accident in H’s car… With the stinky smell, he might suspect I used his car for the dogs which he hates.

Grateful for…

  1. This holiday…. I can rest a bit…
  2. I can use the day to bring the dogs to the center for free anti rabies shots… courtesy of the local government.
  3. The glow and the good feeling after a massage.
Leave a Reply

