1 May 2017

Words to Live by….

HAVANA MOON

Today will be great if…

  1. We can still hold up doing our routine as we are unsure what time K would be back.
  2. K.. would be back asap.
  3. I can get some me time.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m not surprised
    Not everything lasts
    I’ve broken my heart so many times,
    I stopped keepin’ track.
    Talk myself in
    I talk myself out
    I get all worked up
    Then I let myself down.Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Haven’t Met You Yet by Michael Buble
  2. Still helper-less 😦
  3. Helper-less no more…yey

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I groomed most of the dogs after R bathed them.
  2. I had a me day at the nail spa and got myself a gel manicure and pedicure.
  3. K is back!
  4. Dinner was ready when I came back from the spa.

.If…

  1. K.  didn’t have to come back so late, I would have the opportunity to relax a bit on the last day of the long holiday….
  2. The household members can keep the house clean and tidy the way I did it and not be back to their old ways, i will be very pleased.
  3. ED’s class didn’t have to be extended so she can start her vacation.

Grateful for…

  1. MD and OS help in cleaning upstairs.
  2. H.. for bringing me to the nail spa saloon.
  3. K… is back 🤹
Leave a Reply

