26 April 2017

Words to Live by….

26 Apr 2017 Two-waystreet

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early.
  2. All issues will be settled.
  3. All work are completed.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m hurting, baby, I’m broken down
    I need your loving, loving
    I need it now
    When I’m without you
    I’m something weak
    You got me begging, begging
    I’m on my kneesMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sugar by Maroon 5
  2. Visa…
  3. TGIW!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got word from A… that our visa will be released on May 4… the date of our travel.
  2. A proposed change to our logo was approved.
  3. I got the work package for the calibration workshop for my assessment work and that means more …work…. err learning ;D
  4. MD, OS and I had dinner at the Komoro.

.If…

  1. The driver of the van is a bit creative and has a sense of urgency, I would not be late by 2 freakin minutes ….
  2. Decision making in the office would be faster, things will move a lot faster too.
  3. I just went through with getting our birth certificate from NSO, I would have that elusive requirement ready.
  4. The contractor can settle the issue on the TOR ASAP, this dream project would be in the right direction.

Grateful for…

  1. The time with MD and OS to enjoy dinner without thoughts of dish washing 😀
  2. M and R for staying home, doing their tasks and keeping the house clean.
  3. The long, long weekend 🙂
Leave a Reply

