25 April 2017

Words to Live by….

25 Apr 2017 shutterstock_250176199

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early.
  2. My friend A… can help in facilitating processing of our visa.
  3. I could work on the pending tasks.
  4. The meeting with the official would be productive.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)……I’m more than a bird, I’m more than a plane
    I’m more than some pretty face beside a train
    And it’s not easy to be me Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Superman by Five for Fighting
  2. In my element 🙂
  3. Sick

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The meeting with the official turned out to be productive.
  2. I got to close the deal on my next car.
  3. OB agreed to change his plan and accompany me in checking out the car.

.If…

  1. The traffic wasn’t so bad, I would not be late …
  2. The Grab driver wasn’t so whiny, I would have given him a tip.
  3. My other brother (OB)’s car wasn’t coding, I would not opted to ride his motorcycle.
  4. I wasn’t feeling sick when I got home, I would have joined H.. nad OS for dinner…
  5. I see H’s enthusiasm in my car purchase, I wouldn’t have hesitation.

Grateful for…

  1. J… for bringing MD’s document to my friend.
  2. An… and his colleagues for the help in our visa application.
  3. An’s bosses for endorsing our visa application.
  4. C… for getting our Grab car.
  5. The pizza and water given to us by staff of the official we met with.
  6. My OB for accompanying me in checking out the shortlisted cars.
Leave a Reply

