23 April 2017

Words to Live by….

23 Apr 2017 3ef0b7012bebc082a5e1d21b229590cf

Today will be great if…

  1. V.. and J… would come to the house for some work.
  2. I can still cope with the tasks that seem like the new normal now.
  3. I can get help from the rest of the household.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Please don’t see just a girl caught up in dreams and fantasies.
    Please see me reaching out for someone I can’t see.
    Take my hand, let’s see where we wake up tomorrow.
    Best laid plans; sometimes are just a one night stand.
    I’ll be damned; Cupid’s demanding back his arrow.
    So let’s get drunk on our tears. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lost Stars by Keira Knightly
  2. Irked
  3. Pouring rain

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Hu.., OS and MD enjoyed the breakfast of smoked bangus and red eggs.
  2. ED got home.
  3. I gave my proposal to the car seller who seems bent on waiting for me to buy her car.
  4. The rain poured so hard, I think the drainage were rid of clogged dirt.

.If…

  1. J… advised that she couldn’t make it, we could have look for a replacement.
  2. V… found a replacement, my long-planned organization and clearing up would have been finished.
  3. The rain came earlier or later, the dogs would have been fed and no one would have skipped meal out of fear.

Grateful for…

  1. V… has a big project to tide him through and to bring back his confidence….
  2. The ice cream brought by ED.
  3. The comfortable sleep because of the rain.
Leave a Reply

