18 April 2017

Words to Live by….

18 Apr 2017 o-KINDNESS-facebook

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be in the office early.
  2. We will finish pending tasks.
  3. Ch… and I will manage the work..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Some people live for the fortune
    Some people live just for the fame
    Some people live for the power, yeah
    Some people live just to play the game Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) If I Ain’t Got You, an Adam Levine cover of an Alicia Keys’s original
  2. Tuesday rush
  3. Loaded

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The bus coming into view which prompted me to change course and head for the P2P terminal in ATC…. I had a comfortable travel as a result.
  2. I made a quick arrangement for lunch with friends, W and M, whom I have been missing as I haven’t seen them for a while…. they also claimed to have also missed me 🙂
  3. The boss’s trust in doing things someone ought to do.
  4. I finally got the credit card renewal which made a round-about …
  5. I claimed my Starbucks voucher given by a partner of our office as a Christmas gift and treated myself to a grande of Mocha frappe and a fave snack, Jamaican patties ;D

.If…

  1. I just made a dash for the exit without looking back, I would not be late by 5 freakin’ minutes …
  2. The right foot wasn’t bothering me, i could have walked faster and made it in time.
  3. The ones in charge are more capable of being organized and focusing on their tasks, I shouldn’t be doing work that is not within my sphere.

Grateful for…

  1. The leftover pandesal and the coco jam bought by mistake for breakfast.
  2. Not being able to bring packed lunch to the office, it gives me an opportunity to reconnect with friends …
  3. The dinner of sweetened pork slices and adobong pusit bought by Hu…, another unlikely combo ;D
  4. The apple for healthy dessert 🙂
Leave a Reply

