17 April 2017

Words to Live by….

17 Apr 2017 the cat arrives

Today will be great if…

  1. OS will wake up early and I can leave the house in peace…
  2. The boys will do as instructed…
  3. I can start working on my travel documents and requirements.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m at a payphone trying to call home
    All of my change I spent on you
    Where have the times gone? Baby, it’s all wrong
    Where are the plans we made for two? Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Payphone by Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa
  2. Monday blues
  3. Sleepy and tired

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I retried my loan application after being given assurance by our account person and it went through again… crossing my fingers though that the loan will finally be released.
  2. The office video has been revised.
  3. I thought the assigned staff forgot my loan application and was pleased that she followed up on it, updated me and guided me in getting back.

.If…

  1. I trust the boys enough, I would be able to leave the house earlier and not be late…
  2. The dispatcher answered my text message, I wouldn’t have changed my travel plan to the office.
  3. The proceeds were received earlier, I would have had my car by now…
  4. The short-listed vehicles that suit me before I got disappointment with the delay of my loan release are still available, I would not have to search the net again…

Grateful for…

  1. Rh… continued assistance on the loan… 
  2. The boss’s treat of Buddy’s pancit lucban and ice cream for afternoon snack 
  3. H… buying dinner of dinuguan which I cannot eat and pork binagoongan…. an unlikely combo but nevertheless something that can fill our tummies ;D 
Leave a Reply

