16 April 2017

Words to Live by….

16 Apr 2017 beautiful landscape

Today will be great if…

  1. V… and the cleaner will arrive.
  2. We’ll go to mass and have an Easter celebration after.
  3. I can do my errands..
  4. I can make it to the saloon…

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)It’s been a long day without you, my friend
    And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
    We’ve come a long way from where we began
    Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
    When I see you again
    (Hey)  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)See You Again by Wiz Khalifa feat. Chris Puth
  2. Happy Easter!
  3. Christ has risen!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I cooked perfect scrambled eggs and not so perfect bacon for breakfast…. good combo 😀
  2. I laid out my rule, no dish washing for me at dinner because I will have me-time.
  3. I had someone to clean the house and repair stuff around the house.
  4. Lunch was good and enough for everyone in the house.
  5. Dinner was taken cared of with H’s purchase of bbq.

.If…

  1. J… the contracted cleaner would be less loquacious and listen first, things can be better understood.
  2. J… cleaned all assigned areas willingly instead of trying to shortcut the process, I would be more than happy to hire her again instead of begrudgingly hiring her because of the need.
  3. I was not so engaged in cooking and keeping the household in order, I would have remember to ask V… to do some more tasks…
  4. The ginisang ampalaya wasn’t so bitter or perhaps Hu just bought another veggie dish, we could have a better pair for the burger steak.
  5. The trike driver didn’t have to charge me what I feel is in excess of what is supposed to be the fare… the thing is the area where i flagged him is in the gray area.

Grateful for…

  1. OS taking care of dishwashing for breakfast.
  2. V… for repairing what needed to be repaired and more..
  3. J, the hired cleaner, for cleaning the house well..
  4. MD for covering up for cooking the burger steak for lunch.
  5. M & R… for their share of house work… and helping me keep the house in order..
  6. Hu… for bringing me to the shop
  7. The me-time for about 3 hours… it felt really good.
  8. MD arriving safely in her place…
Leave a Reply

