12 April 2017

Words to Live by….

12 Apr 2017 balloon

Today will be great if…

  1. I get to the office on time.
  2. I can cook up something good for OS…..
  3. H… will buy dinner.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)You know I got to find the keys to your heart, You know I got find a way to open this door of your heart, You know I got to find the keys to your heart, open up your heart, There so much more of everything, I’d like to get inside of you  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Keys to your Heart by Orup
  2. Breakfast with OS
  3. Long holiday

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had a hearty lunch with my team before one takes a long break.
  2. Work was suspended …. yehey!
  3. I finished one daily post and started one.
  4. We pretty much finished pending tasks.
  5. MD got her passport as she raced against time with the announcement of work suspension.

.If…

  1. The work suspension didn’t come, we would have a meeting before j… takes a long leave.
  2. I just imbibe the holiness of the season, I would just let the TH assistant boss’s antics come to pass.
  3. MD can buy food before going home, dinner won’t be a problem..

Grateful for…

  1. J… for the treat of the luxurious magnum 🙂
  2. MD being home…
  3. The good boss for his generosity in sharing his blessing…
  4. Being home early and coming to a clean and orderly house ,,,
Leave a Reply

