10 April 2017

Words to Live by….

10 Apr 2017 d7cb8e9089330bd432fa1373a79c371d

Today will be great if…

  1. I get to the office on time..
  2. I can buy newspaper from the junk shop before i go to work.
  3. I can do 100 more chores before leaving home with peace of mind ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’m not proud, I was wrong
    And the truth is hard to take
    I felt sure we had enough
    But our love went overboard Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lessons in Love by Level 42
  2. Manic, panicky Monday
  3. Overwhelmed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The good boss is back and things are moving well again except that everything seems so swirly …
  2. I managed to attend two schedule-flexible meetings.
  3. We met the new big boss who casually walk to our office.
  4. The new big boss acknowledged me having worked with him on some important undertaking in the past.
  5. The boss asked me to give the briefing to our new big boss and the rest of the mancom of our new group.
  6. The good boss’s sense of humor even late at night when he jokingly replied to my viber transmission of photos taken from my mobile phone he requested earlier at the office.

.If…

  1. I finished all errands in the weekend, I wouldn’t have to start the week on the wrong foot…
  2. Hu… didn’t hide the car keys, my morning would have been not too harried…
  3. The assistant boss can keep his self-centeredness in check, the office would function much better.

Grateful for…

  1. Coming to a clean house with 3 boys left behind to manage a household.
  2. A fridge full of leftovers, there is always something to forage ;D
  3. Surviving this day….
Leave a Reply

