7 April 2017

Words to Live by….

7 Apr 2017 bdc33dbcd41f9a24012282cafe0bae89

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early.
  2. I can discuss what we have to do with the organizational change.
  3. I can buy something good for OS again.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  I step off the train
    I’m walking down your street again
    And past your door
    But you don’t live there anymore   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Missing by EBTG
  2. TGIF!
  3. Dreading the weekend 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was early enough in the office.
  2. We met with the service provider, the same one, we contracted for the AVP, and had a good discussion of how to proceed with the preparation of the brochure and got to swing a free revision on the AVP they did for us earlier.
  3. We met and discussed the changes affecting our division and our back up plans.
  4. I am almost done with a travel post with some sprucing up which  I neglected after a series of setbacks..

.If…

  1. We can find a temporary substitute for K…, I would not feel so tired just thinking what I would be doing in the next three weeks.
  2. K… texted that she arrived in her hometown, I would have more certainty that she will make good her promise…
  3. Ed… had food, I can stockpile more in the fridge for OS, M and R.

Grateful for…

  1. I wouldn’t stress for dinner because the tuna sisig I bought would be tonight’s fare.
  2. The okoy I bought from the canteen where we had lunch and the leftover pancit from our canteen which would augment dinner tonight.
  3. MD is home and she took her turn in dishwashing.
  4. The much needed rest ,,,,
Leave a Reply

