6 April 2017

Words to Live by….

6 Apr 2017 1bcae15fc75683a3f4dcda9aad76e75b

Today will be great if…

  1. I can provide what is needed at home before I go to work.
  2. The junk shop would have newspaper ..
  3. I can finish all pending work before the boss arrives.
  4. I can get restarted with and finish my travel posts ASAP..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  In the morning
    On the beach there
    People gather
    To meet the sunshine  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Brazilian Love Affair by George Duke
  2. Bad start
  3. Not my day 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got myself a fave drink and comfort food for lunch to halt the bad start.
  2. I finished a lot of pending matters at the office…. pat on my shoulder ;D
  3. I finished one daily posts and posted pics from previous travels.
  4. OS being pleased with his dinner of fried chix I got from Ministop… he said it’s a bit spicy but it works… he ate a lot as a result 😀

.If…

  1. The junk shop had newspaper last night, I wouldn’t stress looking for an alternative source so early in the morning.
  2. The boys at home can move a little bit faster, I wouldn’t have to be there just to make sure things are moving.
  3.  Ed… has food for tomorrow, I wouldn’t have to worry about dinner  😦
  4. The other junk shop did not charge such an exorbitant price for that bundle of newspaper, M… would have gotten exactly one bundle and I wouldn’t feel being ripped off.

Grateful for…

  1. OS for being responsible and willingly taking his turn at the dishes:)
  2. J… for taking care of my food order 🙂
  3. Ch.. for assisting me in reviewing the brochure proof.
  4. The light traffic that I got home early… OS didn’t starve for long 🙂
Leave a Reply

