5 April 2017

Words to Live by….

5 Apr 2017 98117c9ccb5dfd2ecc9f51d185974e61

Today will be great if…

  1. I will be at the event on time.
  2. M.. and R… will wake up early.
  3. The homefront will be better..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  The good life, the good life
    It’s the good life that we want to live
    Taking all life has to give……
    when living that life…. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) The Good Life by Bobbi Humprey
  2. Tired
  3. Frustrated
  4. Acceptance

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to the venue just as the event just started….
  2. I got to test drive another nice selection…
  3. I talked to the staff we were supposed to meet tomorrow and I got my feedback and my expectations were contained to what we might get by way of support to the event.

.If…

  1. Traffic wasn’t bad at Baclaran, I could have made it on time…
  2. I am not affected by the paying habits of other borrowers, there wouldn’t be a hitch getting that loan.
  3. The other party is open to possibilities, we can have lesser problem with funding…
  4. The car seller can lower his price, i would surely love to buy his car…

Grateful for…

  1. Ed… for being our food source and makes it convenient for my household these days..
  2. Being home early…
  3. Hu… helping with the dishes…. if we can all take turns in the chores, we can survive a month-long helper-less household 🙂
Leave a Reply

