4 April 2017

Words to Live by….

4 Apr 2017 5584ab5b94be45f9c0c805f76090b659

Today will be great if…

  1. My morning won’t be consumed by home demands.
  2. I will be at the meeting venue on time.
  3. I can make it to the office before lunch.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Don’t wanna open your heart
    You’re afraid from the start
    That a new love’s gonna let you down
    There is something you should know
    Before you give up and go
    I don’ believe in the run around
    I just want to define myself
    And show you how l feel Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Promises Ain’t Enough by Hall and Oates
  2. Anxious
  3. Starving

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. MB and I were able to have MN’s DSWD clearance processed inspite some requirements that were not listed in their website.
  2. The fast ride from ATC to Greenbelt courtesy of the P2P bus.
  3. I brought home H’s request of sinampalukang manok and the household eat happily ever after.

.If…

  1. The processor at the office didn’t ask for requirements that are not listed, we could have finished earlier…
  2. The assistant boss does not try shortcuts and discourtesy in tapping staff assigned to me without my permission nor knowledge, I wouldn’t have to send him that scathing email…. so rude
  3. Traffic was fast, I could have gotten home earlier and our household won’t be starving for long.
  4. OS could love some of the ordinary fare, things would be easier.

Grateful for…

  1. The processor for allowing me to use her computer to retrieve the e-ticket.
  2. The after office chats with my colleague who seemed to be a recipient as well of the assistant boss’s rudeness.  We seemed to provide each other some form of cushion from the culprit’s bad management behavior.
  3. Surviving this day ….
Leave a Reply

