3 April 2017

Words to Live by….

3 Apr 2017 2fa5f05f8f2327ffd1a52f8f0bf57424

Today will be great if…

  1. I can handle the demands of a helper-less household.
  2. I can come to the office on time.
  3. I can trust that the household would function as best as it could.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Ninety miles outside Chicago
    Can’t stop driving
    Don’t know why
    So many questions
    I need an answer
    Two years later you’re still on my mind
    What ever happened to Amelia Earhart
    Who holds the stars up in the sky
    Is true love once in a lifetime
    Did the captain of the titanic cry Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Someday We’ll Know, a New radicals cover of a Mandy Moore classic
  2. Helpless in LP
  3. Pissed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I still made it to the office early even if I had to attend to some domestic matters before I leave the house.
  2. I made my shortlist shorter because one car seller sold the vehicle… no love lost… H… wasn’t too keen on it.
  3. I bought home viands bought from a colleague who will be my lifesaver in the next few weeks.
  4. OS rose up to the situation and he swept the second floor 🙂

.If…

  1. The sinaing na tulingan was available, we would have had a really good dinner.
  2. Tr…, the car seller, can lower her price, I would love to buy her car.
  3. The funds are available, I can carefully plan my finances for the next three years.
  4. M… and R… understands the situation and change their ways even temporarily..
  5. H… would understand that we have to be consistent in our rules, there would not be any misunderstanding.

Grateful for…

  1. H… being home with OS on the first day of helper-less day.
  2. H.. and OS washed their own plates.
  3. M… and R… still do their chores even if R… seemed to resent my strict policy on them not wandering around at this time.

 

Leave a Reply

