2 April 2017

Words to Live by….

2 Apr 2017 valentine-gift-ideas

Today will be great if…

  1. K will cook the rest of the fresh stuff in the fridge.
  2. K can clean the house well.
  3. ED will come home early so we can celebrate MD’s birthday.

 

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Somewhere lost in the wind
    I’m watching you
    Sunlight touching your hair
    And I remember  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) What Might Have Been by Lou Pardini
  2. Pleased
  3. Mexican

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. We met neighbors who are doctors who attended to my kids when they were young while waiting for seats at the resto of choice of the birthday celebrant..
  2. We celebrated MD’s birthday at Silantro
  3. ED took care of buying MD’s cake at Purple Oven 🙂
  4. The clarity in K… plan.
  5. I found another good vehicle for my shortlisting.

.If…

  1. The car was automatic, that would have been perfect.
  2. The money is here, I could have bought a car.
  3. I didn’t too much time checking the vehicles, I could have had my nails done.

Grateful for…

  1. The almost clear plan of K… now, we just have to see that she delivers on her promise.
  2. M.. and R. for steppin. in and helping with the chores.
  3. OS for agreeing to take on the responsibility of supervising the household while his dad and I are at work.
  4. ED and MD back to their quarters safely…
Leave a Reply

