1 April 2017

Words to Live by….

1 Apr 2017 Silhouette-girl-jumping-and-dancing-with-umbrella-on-sunset-in-meadow.-freedom-and-happiness-concept

Today will be great if…

  1. We can celebrate MD’s birthday..
  2. K… will do a good scrubbing of the house.
  3. K… will disclose her plans.
  4. I can go to Asian Hospital for my eye tests.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Out of love, there’s nobody around,
    all I hear is the sound of a broken heart
    Out of time, no more waitin’ for you
    Now the hurtin’s through, and a new day starts
    And I feel a change in my life, I sailed into dark and endless nights
    And made it alive Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Reason to Live by Peter White featuring Bernard Oattes
  2. Sleepy
  3. Efficient

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made a beautiful greeting for our birthday girl first thing in the morning.
  2. I made it to my eye tests at Asian Hospital and was able to consult three doctors.
  3. I had lunch of roast chicken at Cafe France in Asian Hospital.
  4. I learned that my painful right heel has nothing to do with my uric acid and it maybe the wrong kind of footwear that is causing it…. now, I had to see a kind of doctor whose specialty I can’t even remember or pronounce, a podiatrist ;D

If…

  1. ED was home, we could have celebrated MD’s birthday.
  2. I didn’t feel sleepy, my left eye would probably not be making mistakes seeing the flashing lights.
  3. I got my pulmo clearance, the gastro-enterologist could have scheduled the procedure.

Grateful for…

  1. The nice Grab driver I book who can be my go to car when I need it.
  2. My trip to Asian Hospital coinciding with MD’s appointment at DFA Alabang.
  3. Nothing serious ails me.
Leave a Reply

