31 March 2016

Words to Live by….

31 Mar 2017 d2097c5ea20a0aefb21bb2874dd4cc79

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it to the office on time.
  2. The loan proceeds are available already.
  3. I can make a decision on my next vehicle.
  4. I can start planning our itinerary for my trip with OS and MN.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) You made my soul a burning fire
    You’re getting to be my one desire
    You’re getting to be all that matters to me
    And let me tell you girl
    I hope and pray each day I live
    A little more love I’ll have to give
    A little more love that’s devoted and true
    ‘Cause all I do is think about you Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) All I Do by Stevie Wonder
  2. TGIF!
  3. Need a break

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got a comfortable ride going to work via P2P bus.
  2. A friend took the time to give me an estimate of the insurance for the car I am intending to buy.
  3. I made four daily posts… but not updated yet
  4. I finished reviewing the document.
  5. The new development is beginning to sink in and I look forward to the challenge.

If…

  1. Traffic didn’t held us back, I would not have been 5-minute late 😦
  2. I took the UV Express, I could have made it..
  3. The loan proceeds was available, I could have bought my car this weekend.
  4. W… and M… were around, we could have talked about our island escapde over lunch.
  5. I am not procrastinating, i could make more posts..

Grateful for…

  1. Being in a good place at work 😀
  2. Being home early to catch up on ALTL 🙂
  3. MD being home..

 

Leave a Reply

