30 March 2017

Words to Live by….

30 Mar 2017 stop-seeking

Today will be great if…

  1. The webinar would turn out well.
  2. I won’t buckle during my presentation…. remembering I did the first time.
  3. I can change the tempered glass cover of my mobile..
  4. We can go home early..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Growin’uo together, The years just seemed to fly, Changin’our lives like the weather, Rainy days to clear blue skiesMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I Couldn’t help Myself by Sara Hickman
  2. Feeling good
  3. Relaxed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The logistics for the webinar were arranged perfectly.
  2. I didn’t buckle and wasn’t so self-conscious unlike the first time I did it when i was so bothered by the headset as I delivered my talk.
  3. The talk with OS was fun and interesting and he was laughing at my childhood stories.
  4. OS and I went for a pulsetron session and continued our bonding.

If…

  1. I wasn’t so lazy, I could have alighted at Alabang and bought the tempered glass.
  2. I didn’t have stuff to carry, I could have gone shopping at SM Supermarket.
  3. I wasn’t missing Hershey, things will be perfect..

Grateful for…

  1. Mang E… for fetching me and bringing me home.
  2. Je… for accompanying me to the webinar.
  3. Di… and their IT team for the coordination and great execution of the webinar.
  4. The buko pie and honorarium …
  5. Being home early

 

Leave a Reply

