29 March 2017

Words to Live by….

29 Mar 2017 colorado_sunset_silhouette_by_jetskream-d30s1in

Today will be great if…

  1. Ma… will have some good news for K…’s substitute
  2. J.. will remember to bring what is needed for tomorrow’s presentation.
  3. I can still do the last minute review of the presentation.
  4. Transportation can be arranged for the activity.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Mother, mother
    There’s too many of you crying
    Brother, brother, brother
    There’s far too many of you dying
    You know we’ve got to find a way
    To bring some lovin’ here today, eheh Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) What’s Goin’  On by Marvyn Gaye
  2. Things-to-do
  3. Dreamy

 

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to contact Eu… for car insurance quotation.
  2. I finally decided on our accommodation for our trip and booked it.
  3. I got sale seats for a trip in one of my dream island destinations for me and two friends.
  4. I got to see and test drive one of the vehicles in my short list.
  5. I got to experience the amazing features of a car that is my original choice from a kind and lovely seller with whom I share some common acquaintances.

If…

  1. My brother, Jo… checked all the vehicles, I can have more comparative information.
  2. The other seller seller was more accommodating and not snooty, perhaps I can have more positive response to her offer.
  3. My brothers and I can make the right arrangement to go the wake and not have conflicts in our skeds, I would really like to go to my cousin’s wake.

Grateful for…

  1. My. brother Jo… for check out one of the vehicles I shortlisted.
  2. Ch… for the last minute touch-ups on the presentation.
  3. J… for reviewing and printing my presentation…
Leave a Reply

