27 March 2017

Words to Live by….

27 Mar 2017 kindness-22744798

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early in the office..
  2. I can clean up the presentation.
  3. I can pay attention to my health again.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  When I see, when I touch, when I love you, It’s a carnival of colors Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Carnival of Colors by Paulinho Da Costa
  2. Monday blues
  3. Anxious

 

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I beat it… 2 minutes before time’s up 🙂
  2. I got my pre-approval and applied for a loan.
  3. I finished the pending work and submitted it a day before it is due.
  4. We finished what need the boss’s signature who will be leaving in 2 days for an international event.

If…

  1. The ones who are supposed to do the work are more capable, that work should have been theirs..
  2. The boss isn’t so kind, I would have refused to do that work which is really the work of somebody else.
  3. I can book our accommodation ASAP, that would be one less concern.
  4. I can trim down my preference to what is most important to me considering my finances.

 

Grateful for…

  1. Ch and Je, for their help in our next promotional engagement.
  2. OS for forwarding the text message for the loan.
  3. LBP for having this reasonably-priced funding source that doesn’t require a lot..
  4. So many options for the next vehicles…
Leave a Reply

