25 March 2017

Words to Live by….

25 Mar 2017 a nightingale

Today will be great if…

  1. I can go to my tests at Asian Hospital on time.
  2. The tests turn out to be fine.
  3. It will be done in no time.
  4. Kind and helpful nursing staff would assist me so that it will not be painful.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)

    Sittin’ here wond’rin’ sugar if you ever come you know I need your lovin’ Honey, don’t play dumb but to tease me with your lovin would be mean and cruel

    coz’ there’s a space inside me only you consume  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Spell by Deon Estus

  2. Afraid to find out
  3. Nervous

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was allowed to have my tests even if I was late.
  2. I got to do my tests assisted by two kind nurses and a good looking cardiologist who always smile which make the tests a pleasant experience.
  3. The doctor said that the test that gave better results than the other one which doesn’t is the one to consider.
  4. I groomed a number of dogs 🙂

If…

  1. I didn’t have to do this tests, the kind I don’t like to take, I could attend to more chores at home.
  2. The first Grab car I booked wasn’t problematic, the trip would have been pleasant and I didn’t have to book another Grab car.
  3. If the first Grab driver didn’t picked me up after I cancelled the trip, there wouldn’t be confusion and the second Grab driver should not have suffered the consequence of having to cancel when he got to my house.

Grateful for…

  1. Still being able to go to Asian Hospital to do these tests by myself… I’ve come a long way from being fearful of hospitals and anything medical-related.
  2. The tests were finished early.
  3. Most likely being cleared for my future procedure.
Leave a Reply

