21 March 2017

Words to Live by….

21 Mar 2017 success-and-failure-sign

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early at the office.
  2. I can finish the talk points.
  3. We can finish the meeting kit.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  The smell of your skin lingers on me now
    You’re probably on your flight back to your home town
    I need some shelter of my own protection, baby
    To be with myself and center clarity, peace, serenity Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Big Girls Don’t Cry by Fergie
  2. Light and breezy
  3. Some health issues

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it.
  2. We finished the meeting kit.
  3. The boss’s presentation was revised according to his wish.
  4. I gave in to my craving and ate a whole bibingka ;D

If…

  1. I didn’t threaten to leave, the van would have waited longer and I would have been late again.
  2. I don’t miss Hershey so much, Sasha can easily warm my heart.
  3. I travel was faster, i could have made it to the PWC.

Grateful for…

  1. The van left even if it wasn’t full yet.
  2. A whole bibingka and a mug of tea for my afternoon snack… yummy 😀
  3. Being home early.
  4. R… for his continuous improvement.
  5. Sasha for taking over Hershey’s spot 😀
Leave a Reply

