20 March 2017

Words to Live by….

20 Mar 2017 stairway to heaven

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early in the office.
  2. We can finish all documents
  3. I can go back to my pulsetron session.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Everybody (yeah), everybody (yeah), let’s get into it (yeah), get stupid (c’mon)
    Get it started (c’mon), get it started (yeah), get it started!
    Let’s get it started (ha), let’s get it started in here.
    Let’s get it started (ha), let’s get it started in here.
    Let’s get it started (ha), let’s get it started in here.
    Let’s get it started (ha), let’s get it started in here.
    Yeah. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Let’s Get it Started by the BEP
  2. Horrible traffic
  3. So very late …..
  4. Summertime

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Breakfast with MS and the small talk.
  2. Riding with Mang Jun again.
  3. I finalized my presentations.
  4. I got started with the talk points.
  5. The preparation for the event going well.
  6. I found more good accommodation options for our trip.

If…

  1. Skyway made announcement of an ongoing work, the public could have been warned and my communute would not have been two and a half hours…. arrrgh
  2. I took the shuttle in the village which could have traveled through the highway underneath, the trip could have been much faster.
  3. I have the motivation, I could have finished that talk points and made more posts.

Grateful for…

  1. Ch and J for joining me for lunch…
  2. The get together dinner with my friends coming through …
  3. Relaxing with a couple of good plays in my scrabble games.
  4. Joining H.. and OS in our TV viewing area before we call it a day….
Leave a Reply

