19 March 2017

Words to Live by….

19 motherly duty

Today will be great if…

  1. The family will be complete
  2. I can groom the dogs.
  3. I can relax.
  4. I can get my mind off my concern..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Why do birds suddenly appear
    Every time you are near?
    Just like me, they long to be
    Close to you  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Close to You, a Gwen Guthrie cover of a Carpenters’ classic
  2. Sale ;D
  3. Missing my old buddy 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got real bargain with stuff I bought at SM Southmall on sale. like the long wanted Body Shop skin care line at 10% to 40% discount and additional 10% discount… real bargain and the freebies from the SM Department Store.
  2. The lunch of ginataang alimasag with kalabasa and sitaw and I had to flesh it out for MD.
  3. MB and family came for a visit and SIL fitted me for a new eyeglasses.
  4. The dinner of halaan soup and fried alumahan which we all enjoyed.

If…

  1. ED could have come, it would be a happy weekend..
  2. I started grooming early, I could have groomed all dogs.
  3. MD can just stay a little bit longer, the house would be much more sunny….

Grateful for…

  1. Leftover J Co donuts which we had for desserts.
  2. MB’s pasalubong of majablanca.
  3. OS bonding with MB, his fave uncle, and family.
  4. MD arriving safely in her dorm.
Leave a Reply

