18 March 2017

Words to Live by….

18 Mar 2017 make or break

Today will be great if…

  1. I can finish my consultations and tests at Asian hospital.
  2. The birthday lunch treat of M.. will be enjoyable..
  3. There will be no traffic going to the wake of our classmate D.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Just to see her, just to touch her
    Just to hold her in my arms again one more time
    If I could feel her warm embrace see her smiling face
    Can’t find anyone to take her place I’ve got to see her again  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Just to See Her, a Lou Pardini cover of a Smokey Robinson’s classic
  2. Tests… and more test 😦
  3. Sale @ SM Southmall…. going… going ….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Birthday celebration of M… and the sharing.  At least I was able to unload some of the burdens….
  2. I accomplished what i needed to do at Asian hospital… consulted with my cardio who gave such good analogy to what I will still have to go through it lightened the feeling somehow and consulted with an ophthalmologist.
  3. The wake turned out to be an  get together organized by the departed…..
  4. The night cap at Starbucks.

If…

  1. My tests results didn’t come up positive, I would not have to do another test and worry 😦
  2. So.. and I had gone earlier, we would have dealt with so much traffic.
  3. I didn’t went straight to the main road, we would been stuck in traffic longer.

Grateful for…

  1. K… cooking breakfast early.
  2. Quick booking of the Grab car and D… the kind driver who would have opened the door for me had I not got off too early.  I gave him 5 and i hope his rating goes up.
  3. Birthday treat at Paellas Y Mas…. and the leftover which I got to take home.
  4. M… for giving me a ride home.
  5. So… for the ride… and catching up
  6. The late D… for the biscuits his generosity even in death.
  7. That So… got home safely..
Leave a Reply

