17 March 2017

Words to Live by….

17 Mar 2017 jump

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make it in time again.
  2. MB can charm his way at the DFA.
  3. I can finish the talk points and the performance appraisal.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Come into my life, I got so much love to show you
    Come into my life, oh, I adore you
    Come into my life, I got so much love to show you
    Come into my life
    Come into my life, I’ll open the door for you
    Come into my life, boy, I adore you  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Come Into My Life, a Randy Crawford cover of a Joyce Sims classic
  2. Melancholy
  3. TGIF!
  4. Looking forward to the weekend.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it by a homestretch ;D
  2. MB did it 😀
  3. Preparations for the event is going well.
  4. I finished the performance appraisal 🙂
  5. I got started with the talk points and J.. agreed to do the closing remarks 🙂

If…

  1. I can find a nice, suitable reasonably priced accommodation for 3 and a property manager who can communicate in English, booking will be a breeze.
  2. Someone else can get that DSWD clearance for MN because my sked is full these days ..
  3. K… can just keep within the vacation period she would promise, there shouldn’t be a problem…

Grateful for…

  1. Rediscovering the UV Express at SM Southmall because commuting is faster.
  2. My emergency food of spanish sardines which I had for lunch.
  3. J, Ch, and Ja for giving their best in the upcoming event….
  4. MD is home.
  5. The donuts for dessert which MD, OS, K, M, R and I enjoyed.
Leave a Reply

