16 March 2017

Words to Live by….

16 Mar 2017 juggling

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early at the office with so much to do…
  2. OS will be able to avail that so elusive J Co anniversary promo
  3. I will finish all presentation and those who need to submit theirs will do so …

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)If you want it, you can have it
    That’s what you said
    But I don’t want the things that you leave behind
    Take the pictures, take the windows and the walls
    But, baby, won’t you leave me my peace of mind?
    Oh, such a waste of time
    Oh, such a waste
    I still want you, baby
    Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Heaven Help Me by Deon Estus
  2. Death again
  3. Salivating for J Co Avocado DiCapario
  4. Missing my Hershey ❤

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got a call from a dear friend, Sa…, after I posted the sad new of the death of our classmate in our pm thread… and even with that sad news, we managed to catch up and amuse each other.  I really miss her on times like this ….
  2. Even if OS is not so used to being given responsibility and not very pleased about being among crowds specially the undisciplined kind, he still went to try to get a shot of that J Co anniversary promo..  After over 4 hours, OS got his just reward!  We are so gonna have a donut party later ;D
  3. My friend So…. and I made arrangement to pay our last respect for our classmate this weekend.  It’s always good to be with a friend on times like this.
  4. Having kikiam for lunch which I bought yesterday at SM Supermarket Makati … luv this stuff 🙂

If…

  1. I wasn’t greeted by another news of death of a class in my FB feed, I would not be pensive about mortality.
  2. I had remembered that the seminar would be for two days, I could have asked either J or Ch to attend a later session.
  3. J Co Southmall didn’t run out of Avocado DiCaprio and Cheese Cakeliscious, my and OS happiness will be complete …

Grateful for…

  1. The smile of an old unfamiliar man as I was waiting for a trike …
  2. The free trike fare courtesy of a neighbor 🙂
  3. Having another transportation option that makes morning commute faster…
  4. K’s help on my presentation even if she is no longer in our team 🙂
  5. Ja for buying my veggies 🙂
  6. OS being home safe after that most excruciating donut promo experience 🙂
Leave a Reply

