15 March 2017

Words to Live by….

heat_15 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do my pulsetron session and not be late…
  2. Traffic will be light.
  3. OS can get that elusive J Co anniversary promo.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Your sugar
    Yes, please
    Won’t you come and put it down on me?
    I’m right here, ’cause I need
    Little love, a little sympathy
    Yeah, you show me good loving
    Make it alright
    Need a little sweetness in my life
    Your sugar
    Yes, please
    Won’t you come and put it down on me? Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sugar by Maroon 5
  2. Tired and sleepy
  3. Procrastinating
  4. J Co 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it!
  2. OS tried but failed to avail of the J Co donut promo but bought the dog food 🙂
  3. I finished reviewing another presentation and it’s almost done 🙂
  4. I found a number of good AirBnB options for our trip 🙂

If…

  1. I didn’t go down to check after viewing Chika not in her litter box around 2:00 am, I’m afraid something bad could have happened to the pups..
  2. If consumers like us aren’t so crazy about promos, OS and I wouldn’t be so hung up on that J Co anniversary promo …. OS fare and other stuff could have amounted to the price difference 😉
  3. Traffic wasn’t a standstill last night, I wouldn’t be having pin in my right back from that uncomfortable position at the back of the van.

Grateful for…

  1. The good change in OS 🙂
  2. Sasha for taking over Hershey role of being the first pooch greeting me at my bedroom door… a little too eager though…. and going up again in the evening to sleep on Hershey’s mat and be my guard ;D
  3. OS for agreeing to buy my dog stuff… after a bribe ;D
  4. Mo… for her inputs to the task assigned to me by the boss
Leave a Reply

