14 March 2017

Words to Live by….

friend or foe_14 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be back at the PWC this morning.
  2. I can get to the office early.
  3. I can make progress on the tasks.
  4. MB can work on MN’s passport ASAP.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I guess you wonder where I’ve been
    I searched to find the love within
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you
    And I can’t let goMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)What You Won’t Do for Love by Bobby Caldwell
  2. Tired but satisfied
  3. Fondness

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got engaged so early in the morning with giving life …. our dominant black shihtzu Chika whelped 3 girls and 1 boy successfully.  Two were already out and one was still stuck when I assisted her after H… barged into the room to announce the good news 🙂
  2. The rare breakfast with OS turned out to be one sweet moment as when our conversation shifted to our trip which he claimed he really didn’t want to do but he had to do so he could look after me as he is concerned about me after Hershey died …. awwww <3<3<3
  3. I got an invitation to a webinar and it is free promotion for us 🙂
  4. I was talking to a nice AirBnB host and OS, MN and I can make do with her nice apartment 🙂
  5. We made progress in the preparation of presentation materials for the event…
  6. We finished the boss’s presentation and I am so pleased 🙂
  7. I was able to do as well a last minute instruction and I am doubly pleased with myself ;D

If…

  1. The shuttle didn’t weave through terrible Makati traffic, I wouldn’t be late by 3 freakin’ minutes…
  2. I wasn’t cut off in queueing for J Co anniversary promo, I could have had some well-deserved pasalubong for OS 🙂
  3. If the check in and check out times didn’t have to be so disadvantageous to guests, we wouldn’t be charged for an additional day unnecessarily ….

Grateful for…

  1. Giving us 4 more puppies to love…
  2. OS sweetness ❤
  3. Boss’s treat of Razon’s Halo halo
  4. The boss’s trust
Leave a Reply

