13 March 2017

Words to Live by….

dog and chocolate_13 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be early in the office for the FR.
  2. MB can do something about MN’s passport renewal.
  3. I can work on presentations, talks and still update my posts… I can, I should ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) One fine day, you’ll look at me
    And you will know our love was, meant to be
    One fine day, you’re gonna want me for your girl Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) One Fine Day, a Natatlie Merchant cover of a Carole King classic.
  2. Trip and options
  3. Clearing my head …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I took a P2P bus and was in the office early 🙂
  2. We have started with the presentations for our major event and the boss gave us another presentation material to work on… when it rains, it does fall ;D
  3. I paid off an obligation….
  4. Sasha has taken over Hershey’s spot and my heart melts as she looks at me with wide eyed innocence every time she is lying on the mat I lay for her 🙂

If…

  1. I can focus, I can do a whole lot more…
  2. I can invest part of the funds and it would earn, that can go to my car deposit.
  3. If my broker can get back to me with some good options, I can invest now and stop using my funds needlessly.
  4. If MB can move fast so we can have a back up plan… I have to make booking for our accommodation soon.
  5. I can find good homes for the kittens, H… would be more at ease …. He’s been complaining about Marie, the kittens’ mum, always hanging around at the entrance to his aviary ….
  6. The PWC accommodated me last night, I would have felt better.

Grateful for…

  1. H… giving me a ride
  2. The light traffic on a Monday.
  3. Ch… for buying my veggies 🙂
  4. J… for printing the evidence of my poverty ;D
  5. Sasha never tiring of winning my heart ❤
Leave a Reply

