10 March 2017

Words to Live by….

e702879c-ffc1-4d02-80de-b66e45df30c2_astronomy-photography1-Venus-Transit-at-the-Black-Sea-Alexandru-Conu-copy_10 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can continue with my pulsetron session.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. I can finish more tasks …

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Drifting on a memory
    Ain’t no place I’d rather be than with you
    Loving you
    Day will make the way for night
    All we need is candlelight
    And a song, soft and long
    Well, you’d like to think
    We’re alone with a love unlike no other
    Sad to see, a new horizon slowly coming into view  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) For the Love of You, a Whitney Houston cover of an Isley Bros. classic
  2. Meetings… meetings ..
  3. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to hitch with H… who brought me to the P2P bus terminal …weeeee ;D
  2. I was early in the office … so proud of myself 🙂
  3. I had this luncheon talk with Mr. C… who wants my help on some of his work …
  4. Preparation

If…

  1. If there was no unannounced water interruption, I would not have to do my morning rituals with a small pail of water 😦
  2. If M… didn’t have to stay overnight at his relative’s house, I wouldn’t be starting my morning on the wrong foot..
  3. If Mr. C… just realizes I am not easily swayed by financial gains, I wouldn’t feel like he is trying to bribe me …

Grateful for…

  1. The comfortable ride this morning and the long walk to the office I used to plan my day 🙂
  2. The change of the Personnel head because the old one was an complete a… h…e
  3. Free lunch of KFC chix courtesy of our meeting with our HR 
  4. Another free after lunch treat at Kichitora Ramen of Mr. C…. 
Leave a Reply

