9 March 2017

Words to Live by….

birds and beast_9 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can continue with my pulsetron session.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. I can update my posts
  4. I can start working on the presentations.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Lord, I come to need you
    More and more each day
    Other need to share that you lead a way
    I’m into you it’s on my face
    That’s why I’m giving you  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Heart, Mind and Soul by El Debarge
  2. Drifting …
  3. Giving in to my whim 😀

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had my pulsetron session and my pains are again diminishing …
  2. I got a call from Mr. C… who seemed enthusiastic hearing about me from a common acquaintance from an office we both deal with, with whom I had a meeting recently…
  3. I booked OS, MN and I our air travel to some unexpected destination… on a whim 🙂  I need a break and I will be giving it to myself …
  4. My dividends from the holdings were deposited 🙂
  5. I did two posts and some advance ones …
  6. Somehow, I feel Hershey is still around… or I must be hallucinating hearing the same sniff she did, tonight.

If…

  1. I just rode the trikes immediately, I would not have been late by 4 freakin’ minutes.
  2. If traffic wasn’t so bad, I would have made it..
  3. I just went to the Southmall shuttle terminal, travel would have been faster..
  4. I didn’t intervene in that commotion over change in the jeepney, the driver could have had his way…
  5. Water interruption did not come unexpectedly, we wouldn’t have to worry about how we will manage the morning after.

Grateful for…

  1. Subway ham sandwich from one of our divisions.
  2. Feeling Hershey
  3. Sasha is up at it again and I had to lay Hershey’s mat for her which she readily lay on 🙂
  4. R… being up to his task even if his older brother is not ..
  5. I still was able to clean up before the water got cut …
Leave a Reply

