8 March 2017

Words to Live by….

f85d8320-d275-4e7e-a7a2-3948229e768b_2013-Mono-Win4_8 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can continue with my pulsetron session.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. I can get the motivation to work like my usual …

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Every day I think of you
    Can’t believe it’s true that I’m so into you
    That I don’t know where I’m goin’
    I never felt this way before  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I Can’t Let Go by the Isley Bros.
  2. More posts to make
  3. More tasks to do
  4. I need a break

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I finally resumed my pulsetron session.
  2. I met Mang Jun, a nice van owner and driver from the Southmall shuttle terminal, who told me that they can give free ride to patrons who bring another patron and gave me his number;D
  3. I accomplished more work.
  4. I made two daily posts … I should be back soon….
  5. As I was preparing to sleep, there was the sound coming from my bedroom door like that of a dog which just lied against it, the way Hershey did when she would move from her usual spot.  I though it was Sasha who seemed to be trying to get close to me and would stay on Hershey’s spot when I emerged from my bedroom in the morning.  When I opened the door, there was no dog ….

If…

  1. I passed on the pulsetron session, I could have arrived in the office early… then again, I would be in pain…
  2. I went to the P2P bus terminal, I would not be late by 6 minutes …
  3. The other passenger didn’t request Mang Jun to bring her to her destination along Ayala, we would have saved some more minutes…

Grateful for…

  1. Hershey probably reaching out to me to tell me it’s ok….
  2. Sasha for her persistence…
  3. K, M and R for cleaning the screens well…
  4. The chocolate left on my plate …. a treat for a listless spirit …
Leave a Reply

