7 March 2017

Words to Live by….

a67904261b909b800d873214d2ed5172_7 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can resume my pulsetron session.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. I will have more distractions.
  4. I can finish more tasks.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Moving down the highways of my life
    Makin’ sure I stay to the right
    Moving down the highways of my life
    So I shan’t be concerned with the other side of the road
    Reading all the signs along the way
    Knowing where I am not what they say
    My destination’s closer day by day
    So I can’t concern with the other side of the road  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Highways of My Life by the Isley Bros.
  2. Missing Hershey everyday
  3. Coasting along ….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it!
  2. I accomplished a lot of work 😀
  3. I got to try out another unit of my dream car 🙂
  4. I got in touch with an old acquaintance who might give us a slot in their webinar session.
  5. I shared snacks and some light moment with my friend W….
  6. I had another opportunity to pay forward…. I can’t stand the sight of a sick child being peddled for begging ….

If…

  1. An old boss we are fond of didn’t do what we did not expect, I would not be inclined to think that even decent people can be manipulated by dirty politics.
  2. I can get back to my old self and be more involved with the dogs who look up to me as their pack leader.
  3. I can resume my regular pulsetron sessions, I would lose the pains and sleep better at night …

Grateful for…

  1. Sasha trying to win my attention and heart as she takes Hershey’s spot 🙂  Soon my cute girl, mum will be ready 😉
  2. Getting the just reward for my labor..
  3. The lady who invited me back to my original queue spot after a deed I had to make which she probably witnessed…. goodness begets goodness 😀
  4. Still having some quiet time with my sweet girl… 
Leave a Reply

