5 March 2017

Words to Live by….

2bdc41cc86a8bbda9d3912a910e455d8_5 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. Hershey’s ashes will be blest by the priest.
  2. I can look at more options for my car replacement.
  3. I can do my chores … it’s time to snap out of it ..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Swearin’ to god
    There’s no one else on earth I’d rather be
    Mmmmmm, Swearin’ to god
    You made me see, so I believed in you
    Oh, you’ve been fillin’ my cup
    Til’ I’m runnin’ over with joy
    From you heaven sent love
    Just touch me again
    I’m king of all men and reigning from above  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Swearin to God by Frankie Valli
  2. Pleased…
  3. Snap out of it …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Monsi, our parish priest, blest Hershey’s ashes … and we got to know he is a dog lover too as he relate to us the story of a sire he adopted, a dam that was given to him by a friend and a litter of the two 🙂
  2. I got back to tending my dogs whom I have not touched last weekend… it feels comforting ..
  3. Another seller went to our home to show us his car… and he is nice and the car is so nice too…

If…

  1. I started tending to the dogs yesterday, I could have finished all of them…
  2. MD can stay just a little bit longer, I can be less sad ….
  3. K… texted earlier that she couldn’t come home, I would be up so late ….

Grateful for…

  1. OS being around to always console me …
  2. The words of consolation from friends …
  3. K… takes her day off seldom … so today she has to go with our blessing 🙂
  4. H… buying chicken from Chooks to Go, I didn’t have to worry about OS…
  5. The rice cooking well…. this is one challenge I have not hurdled ;D
  6. M and R staying put in the house and taking over K’s tasks…
Leave a Reply

