4 March 2017

Words to Live by….

b74f7d6f51fb264cc98639ad5d5bcea4_4 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get through a weekend without Hershey ….
  2. I can do some chores ….
  3. I can get back to my dog routine..
  4. I can do my tests at Asian Hospital..

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Spend all your time waiting
    for that second chance
    for a break that would make it okay
    there’s always some reason
    to feel not good enough
    and it’s hard at the end of the day
    I need some distraction
    oh beautiful release
    memories seep from my veins
    let me be empty
    and weightless and maybe
    I’ll find some peace tonight Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Angel by Sarah Mclachlan
  2. More distractions …
  3. Empty …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got absorbed in looking for a replacement to Hershey and Mum’s wheels ….
  2. I got a look and feel of my dream car ;D
  3. I was still accommodated for my stress test even if I was late ….
  4. I found a lot of viable options for my future car replacement…. and I got distracted…
  5. I finally was able to buy OS his requested mushroom pepper steak from McDo.

If…

  1. I didn’t feel so heavy inside, I could have done even some small chores …
  2. The nurse who did my 2D-Echo Test wasn’t so heavy-handed and uncaring, it would not have hurt so much and felt stressful…
  3. Traffic wasn’t so bad, OS and I could have had a nice, relaxing snack…

Grateful for…

  1. OS for accompanying me to Asian Hospital
  2. The nurse who assisted me in the treadmill stress test for being cheerful and helpful even if she was a bit clumsy … one can’t have all 🙂
  3. The car seller for bringing the car to my place 🙂
  4. ED for the treat of fried chocolate at Brie’s Baking Needs and Deli Shop
  5. The momentary distraction from my misery …
Leave a Reply

