3 March 2017

Words to Live by….

Be kind to yourself_3 Mar 2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can reach meeting place early..
  2. I can contribute to the discussion.
  3. The meeting will be finish early.
  4. I can buy my mobile phone accessories.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) There is freedom within, there is freedom without
    Try to catch the deluge in a paper cup
    There’s a battle ahead, many battles are lost
    But you’ll never see the end of the road Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Don’t Dream It Over, A Sixpence None the Richer cover of a Crowded House classic
  2. Harried
  3. Need some distraction ….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I met an old acquaintance from past speaking engagement when I hitched a ride in their car 🙂
  2. The meeting was productive and I was able to contribute my share in the discussion.
  3. The meeting finished early and we avoided the rush hour traffic going back.
  4. I finally bought my mobile phone accessories at a bargain ;D
  5. I got an early start to my weekend errand and did my grocery shopping …
  6. I treated myself and MD to a nice snack of grilled ensaymada, cheese roll and hot choco at Cafe Mary Grace 🙂
  7. MD and ED finally saw our Hershey in her pink photobox urn ….

If…

  1. The jeepney I was riding didn’t have to be caught by the red light everytime, I would have reached the meeting place earlier.
  2. The seller of the tempered glass cover did a better job of attaching it to my phone, it would have hold up nicely..
  3. If the seller of the case had tempered glass, I would have bought everything from him..

Grateful for…

  1. The free ride to and from the meeting venue….
  2. Being home early …
  3. MD and ED being home ..
Leave a Reply

