27 February 2017

Words to Live by….

hershey3

Today will be great if…

  1. I can bring the car to the service shop early…
  2. Hershey will be up and about when I visit her later..
  3. I can have the car cleaned well..
  4. I can do my pulsetron session.
  5. I can get the downpayment for the car.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)‘Cause I want to live like animals
    Careless and free like animals
    I want to live
    I want to run through the jungle
    The wind in my hair and the sand at my feet  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Animal Song by Savage Garden
  2. Numb
  3. The saddest day …

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to Servitek early and they have the part and they quoted a lower price 🙂
  2. I got to the vet clinic earlier than planned and found my Hershey lying on her side and I picked her up and got the vet personnel to work on her … she must have been in that position for some time.  I bit my lips and decided to rein in my anger and stayed with my girl to comfort her… I’m glad I still found her conscious and as her way of acknowledging my presence, she tried to stay alive for me …
  3. I got the car back on the same day when I expected that it will be ready tomorrow.
  4. I got the downpayment for the car 🙂
  5. OS roused me out of my misery and made me think better about Hershey’s funeral …
  6. I found the right crematory service for my beloved girl…

If…

  1. Hershey didn’t leave me today, I will not be a total wreck…. I cried my eyes dry and I still can’t stop.
  2. I brought Hershey home yesterday and we looked after her instead of having her confined, we could have probably managed her better and she wouldn’t have to be barking so hard looking for us, it breaks my heart…
  3. If the vet told me that hershey was barking and looking for us, I would not hesitate going there in the dead of night ….
  4. The funds came earlier, I wouldn’t have dilly dally on the proper going away ceremony for my beloved Hershey

Grateful for…

  1. Hershey is no longer in pain…
  2. The good memories of my sweet girl..
  3. OS for staying and feeling with me in my grief …
  4. MD for grieving with me as well…
  5. ED for helping me out in paying for Hershey’s cremation services …
  6. H… for giving Hershey the attention he rarely gives to animal … He must miss her too
  7. Giving Hershey the proper funeral she deserves for all her love and loyalty…
Leave a Reply

