26 February 2017

Words to Live by….

perseverance_26feb2017

Today will be great if…

  1. Hershey can get better with the meds…
  2. The potential buyers will show up …
  3. I can bring the car to the service center.
  4. I can have my pulsetron session.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Yellow diamonds in the light
    And we’re standing side by side
    As your shadow crosses mine
    What it takes to come alive Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) You Found Love by Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris
  2. Hershey gets healed
  3. Still mourning Missy 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I read about part of the EDSA celebration I missed and glad to know the important personalities are present.
  2. I had Hershey confined in the vet clinic so proper care can be administered…
  3. A potential buyer check out the car and was genuinely interested..
  4. OS and I had our pulsetron session..
  5. Another potential buyer made an offer and we have a deal ;D

If…

  1. Hershey wasn’t throwing up, she could perhaps get better with the medication…
  2. I didn’t miss Hershey a lot because I am not used to her being not in the house, I wouldn’t cry so much …
  3. The vet clinic’s didn’t text me of a bad prognosis, I would not be so worried sick… but I needed to know…

Grateful for…

  1. Ch..’s help in marketing the car …
  2. Two potential buyers making good and showing up and expressing real interest in the car …
  3. Finally finding the right family for the car I once loved 🙂
  4. Hershey getting proper care … I still can’t sleep, I miss her 😦
Leave a Reply

