24 February 2017

Words to Live by….

difference_24feb2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get to the meeting on time.
  2. I can work on some posts and apply the new learning ..
  3. I can have a pulsetron session in the evening..
  4. I can arrange a regular number of weekly sessions at discounted rate for F… with the PWC owner.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Dou you wanna a dance
    Hold my hand
    Ohh babyyyy
    Dou you wanna a dance
    We can dance in the moon light
    Oh baby
    Dou you wanna a dance
    Ohhhhhhhhhhh
    Dou you wanna a dance
    Dou you wanna a dance
    Kiss me baby
    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Ohhhhhhh
    Dou you wanna a dance at the moon light
    Dou you wanna a dance
    Dou uuuuuuuuuuu you wanna a dance Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Do You Wanna Dance, Walter Beasley cover of a Bobby Freeman classic
  2. UV Express vs. P2P
  3. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Traffic was light and I made it 🙂
  2. I had lunch with two friends, W.. and M…, and as usual did a lot of catching up …
  3. I started applying something I learned from yesterday’s Creative Blogging seminar in my daily posts and I am luvin it ;D
  4. I made it to my pulsetron session.

If…

  1. The assistant boss isn’t so insecure and such an …. , maybe we’d have better coordination in that meeting.
  2. There was space in the van, I could have made it to a former colleague’s wake …
  3. Hershey is her usual self, I wouldn’t be troubled.  She has not been eating 😦

Grateful for…

  1. The right decision in taking the UV Express that didn’t go all the way to the end of the destination 🙂
  2. The opportunity to share my thoughts.
  3. Going home early ….
Leave a Reply

