22 February 2017

Words to Live by….

choices-fate_22feb2017

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early and leave early so that I can have my pulsetron session and make it to the office on time.
  2. I’ll finish one travel and movie review post.
  3. We can get all docs for signature by the bosses out.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Going back to the corner where I first saw you
    Gonna camp in my sleeping bag I’m not gonna move
    Got some words on cardboard, got your picture in my hand
    Saying, “If you see this girl can you tell her where I am?” Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The Man who Can’t be Moved by The Script
  2. Late 😦
  3. Scrolling

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I started the day with a pulsetron session, caught F… there waiting for me (I think) and made him have his session too and also paid for his session tomorrow.
  2. Funds came and my bank accounts are in order again ;D
  3. I wasn’t able to finish any post but I snagged a bargain package for my colleague, my pooches and narrowed down my choice to sellers of blenders through olx.
  4. I was able to do grocery shopping before going home.
  5. I was saved from the doom of being trapped in a dead car 😀

If…

  1. Funds came earlier, I could have paid for more of F…’s session.
  2. The blender’s vessel didn’t crack, I would not have to spend for a replacement.
  3. Replacement parts are available for blenders, I wouldn’t be spending much.
  4. I bought a branded blender with good quality, it would not be broken by now.
  5. I wasn’t distracted this morning, I would not have turned on the headlights unintentionally and drain my car battery again 😦

Grateful for…

  1. The opportunity to pay forward.
  2. H… and OS coming to my rescue
  3. Being home after a rather long day….
Leave a Reply

