20 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Mondays give opportunities for new beginnings….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early and make it to the FC…
  2. I can do grocery shopping before going home.
  3. I can leave the office early and make it to PWC before it closes.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Now here you go again, you say you want your freedom
    Well who am I keep you down
    It’s only right that you should play the way you feel it
    But listen carefully to the soundMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Dreams, Corrs cover of a Fleetwood Mac classic
  2. Cool
  3. To pulsetron or not

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. A wandering man called my attention as I was walking to the office just to tell me to take care … and I had to smile at him for making my day….
  2. There was a magic lamp on my table when I got to the office.  I would be freeing my genie soon and getting my wish:)
  3. I finished 2 daily and 1 movie posts 😀
  4. My boss and I had a talk on Friday’s meeting and I shared my concern and we agreed on a course of action.

If…

  1. I left the house 10 minutes earlier, I could have made it in time at work.
  2. R and m have been prudent with the use of newspaper, I wouldn’t have to buy more on a Monday morn.
  3. I remembered my promise to F… to give plant cuttings, I wouldn’t be bugged anymore.

Grateful for…

  1. F… for always accommodating my request even if their shop is still closed.
  2. The pasalubong of trinkets and chocolates from Abu Dhabi of colleagues who travelled there
  3. Birthday treat of Ja.. and Ms. P.
  4. The ice cream treat of a former colleague.
  5. The light traffic going home
Leave a Reply

