18 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Busy is a choice, stress is a choice, joy is a choice ….  Choose well

Today will be great if…

  1. The Walk for Life will be a success.
  2. I can resume my PWC session.
  3. Our lunch date will be enjoyable.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)We got the afternoon
    You got this room for two
    One thing I’ve left to do
    Discover me
    Discovering youMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Your Body is a Wonderland by John Mayer
  2. Pulsetron
  3. Sleepy

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I overslept and it felt good.
  2. As I watched the streaming of Walk for Life, it’s good to know there are still enough good people who value life.
  3. The meet up with friends over lunch at Mandarin Palace was fun 🙂
  4. I got my PWC session.
  5. I slept early.

If…

  1. We got a ride home easily last night, I could have made it to the Walk for Life.
  2. There are no bots and trolls employing dirty tactics, social media would be a much better tactic.  To dismiss them, I hid their comments to my post for Walk for Life.  Yes, life is not fair for those who do not have a life.
  3. Ky… can simply tell us earlier if he couldn’t make it so that we can make other plans.

Grateful for…

  1. Ch… for helping me market my car 🙂
  2. C’s hubby for accompanying me while a prospective buyer check my car.
  3. The pasta and garlic bread dinner concocted by K.. and the leftover soda coming in handy
Leave a Reply

