17 February 2017

Words to Live by….

The best treat is one that is retained in our memory bank   …

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the meeting on time.
  2. Traffic won’t be bad on our way to the show.
  3. We can make it to the venue early so we can grab snack or dinner.
  4. N… and I will have an enjoyable time with ED and MD.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)She was workin’ everyday down the street
    Selling flowers
    Pretending she was blind
    So I said, “Won’t you please believe me
    Instead of running ’round and
    Laughing all the time?”
    She was five foot four and lonely
    As she walked into my room
    “So this is where you stay”
    But when I tried to tell her
    About these lonely walls
    There was nothing, I could sayMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Do You Believe in Me by Eric Gadd
  2. TGIF!
  3. Wicked

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to the office and made it to the meeting which I requested to be rest because I got caught in traffic in Makati.
  2. I got to thresh out the matter of the stolen laptop with our admin people and I hope they can compel the security personnel to give it better treatment than what we got.
  3. N.. and I got to the luxurious Solaire early and even managed to take pics.

If…

  1. We have just involved the admin people earlier, maybe the security personnel assigned to handle the case could have done a better job of investigating the case.
  2. We would be rid of the culpability of the theft, I can be less stressed about the case.
  3. If Solaire can provide shuttle service for a longer time, there wouldn’t be such a long queue for transpo.

Grateful for…

  1. ED’s treat for us.
  2. Free membership at Solaire.
  3. The spectacular show
  4. Being home.
Leave a Reply

