16 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Don’t be contented with complacency   …

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be at the office early, leave early and perhaps have my PWC session in the evening.
  2. Get started with another travel post.
  3. I can find veggies on sale at SM Southmall.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)15 there’s still time for you
    Time to buy and time to choose
    Hey 15, there’s never a wish better than this
    When you only got a hundred years to liveMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) 100 Years by Five for Fighting
  2. Wanderlusting
  3. Looking forward to tomorrow 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I left early, got my 30-minute session and arrived at the office early too 😀
  2. I got to talk to the caretaker of the PWC, a relative of the owner, and I was able to tell her some room for improvements to make their operations better.  According to her, it is really the decision of the owner and I hope to get that chance to talk to her too.
  3. I’m done with the movie post at last.
  4. I got started with a travel post.
  5. I enjoyed another after office chat with Ms. P…

If…

  1. I withdrew enough money, I could just have left the payment for F…’s session.
  2. The rolling canteen got some ginataan, I could have given in to my craving.
  3. I went home earlier, I could have done some grocery shopping.

Grateful for…

  1. Feeling better generally, pain is greatly diminished and I don’t feel bloated 🙂
  2. The orange given by Ms. P… which is a healthy dessert
  3. The chile con carne waffle which I ate to calm a growling stomach on the way home.
  4. The sweet mango for dessert after dinner.
Leave a Reply

