14 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Love defies rhyme and reason  …

Today will be great if…

  1. I can leave the house early and have a session at PWC.
  2. I can make it to the office on time.
  3. I can go home early and spend time with my loved ones…
  4. Traffic is light tonight and maybe OS and I can have another session at PWC.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)And even if the sun refused to shine
    Even if romance ran out of rhyme
    You would still have my heart
    Until the end of time
    You’re all I need, my love, my Valentine
    Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Valentine by Jim Brickman featuring Martina McbBide
  2. Love is in the air 🙂
  3. Happy V 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had a 30-minute session at PWC.
  2. It felt good to pay forward when I chanced upon that man, the stroke victim, while I was unloading my junk at the junk shop, and gave him some funds for a 30-minute pulsetron session.
  3. I noted an improvement in OS’s face after trying the Duore Neo at PWC.
  4. I had that meeting I’ve been meaning to have and laid out the tasking.

If…

  1. I woke up earlier, maybe I could do the PWC session and still make it in time for work but I felt tired last night.
  2. I made that movie review right after I’ve watched La la land, I would not have stalled that post this long.
  3. I can have my top of the heap momentum, I can write more posts.
  4. I can take care of the fixing of Anton and Marie as soon as the kittens can eat, it would be such a relief…

Grateful for…

  1. My lunch of lechon kawali with tomato, onion, fish bagoong garnishing preparaed and packed by K.
  2. J… for buying my veggies for lunch regularly.
  3. Catching up on sleep on the way home.
  4. The music as it takes my mind off the buzz in my ear.
Leave a Reply

