10 February 2017

Words to Live by….

A ship docked in the harbor is safe but it when it is sailing when its purpose is served..

Today will be great if…

  1. I can hopefully leave the house early to have a session at the PWC this morning.
  2. The client form I prepared will pass the standards of the PWC shopkeeper and I will get my free 30-minute session ;D
  3. The stroke victim will be at the PWC when I get there.
  4. I can finish one travel post and the movie review.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Strawberry lips shining in the summer sun
    Canary tips glowing there for everyone
    You fell asleep under the cherry tree
    La, la, la, la, la, la
    It’s a beautiful world and we’re all hereMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Beautiful World by Jim Brickman
  2. Focus
  3. Light
  4. Travel plans …hmmm

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I had my pulsetron session in the morning and I tried the pulsebong.
  2. The client form passed the PWC scrutiny ;D
  3. Gladly, the stroke victim was there too and I got more information, some really sad, from him… and I am glad I intended that free 30-minute session for him…. and I made him cry …
  4. One whole division shared the small container of beef steak I brought to the office… it feels like the miracle of the loaves and fishes 🙂
  5. I finished one travel post 😀
  6. I would not make it to my pulsetron session so I decided to advance my grocery shopping… that would be one less chore this weekend 🙂
  7. MD’s home 🙂

If…

  1. The owner of the PWC would also give back some to people like the stroke victim…. perhaps, I will make subtle hints …hmmmm
  2. The assistant boss isn”t so noisy, we can have peace….
  3. There wasn’t a queue at the UV Express terminal, maybe I’d make it to the pulsetron session.

Grateful for…

  1. My free 30-minute session which was paid forward right away 🙂
  2. The booking didn’t go through as it is probably not yet time to make such a plan.
  3. The free lunch of Jollibee meal from the assistant boss.
  4. The yummy dinner of grilled pork belly and tortang talong prepared by K 🙂
Leave a Reply

