9 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Possibilities extend to what the eyes can see and the mind can perceive….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can leave the house early and have a session at the PWC.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. Traffic would be light.
  4. The UV Express driver would be strategic…
  5. I can go home early to have another pulsetron session.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)The wild dogs cry out in the night
    As they grow restless, longing for some solitary company
    I know that I must do what’s right
    As sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti
    I seek to cure what’s deep inside, frightened of this thing that I’ve become Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Africa by Toto
  2. Determined
  3. Hooked
  4. Wellness
  5. Updated 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. There were empty seats when I came to the PWC this morning and had a 30-minute session and tried the sonbong for the first time.
  2. I witnessed kindness from a stranger to another stranger… a kind woman who paid for the 30-minute session of a stroke victim whom I have also seen yesterday.
  3. I offered to the PWC shopkeeper to make a form to make their records and she counter-offered with a free 30 minute session 🙂
  4. Traffic was light, the UV Express driver knew how to weave through traffic (which is actually, bad but needed at times) and I made it to the office on time 😉
  5. We finished the division’s procedures and they’re up for the taking.
  6. I made the client’s form as promised to the PWC shopkeeper and I am gonna give it to her… and expect my free 30 minute session… yay

If…

  1. Gwen’s pup didn’t have to cross the bridge so early, I would be happy to take care of those two puppies.
  2. Gwen stayed with the puppies all the time at dusk, maybe that puppy would have the heat she needed.
  3. I have talked to the stroke victim at the PWC this morning, I could have got his name and would be able to tell the shopkeeper to whom to give my free 30-minute session… now, I have to find some other way.
  4. I did not wait long at the Skyway bound terminal and transferred to my village terrminal, I could have made it.

Grateful for…

  1. The offer of a 30-minute free session… that should be paid forward to somebody I already pre-selected today 🙂
  2. Being in my element that I was inspired to write and made a lot of post today 😀
  3. That lumpia veggie I bought from the canteen food cart which was essentially my dinner as I have grown tired of K’s beef steak …
Leave a Reply

