8 February 2017

Words to Live by….

Wellness is a choice….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have pulsetron therapy again… I am missing it.
  2. I can make it to the office in time.
  3. I can update my daily posts and finish my pending travel post.

State of mind ….

  1. I Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Loving can hurt, loving can hurt sometimes
    But it’s the only thing that I know
    When it gets hard, you know it can get hard sometimes
    It is the only thing that makes us feel alive Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Photograph by Ed Sheeran
  2. Daily posts
  3. Travel post
  4. Wanderlusting again…

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was able to have my pulsetron session at the PWC after missing it for two days.
  2. We finished more tasks.
  3. I filed the documents for my fund-sourcing.
  4. I updated on my posts… published 3 in succession, 4 are in-process.

If…

  1. I left the house 20 minutes early, I could still have made it in time at the office.
  2. The UV express driver was more strategic and drive smoothly, his passengers which include me wouldn’t be late and dizzy after a ride in his van 😦
  3. I can be updated on my blog posts, I will give in to my wanderlust.

Grateful for.…

  1. The relief for pain in my joints I am feeling after about a week of my pulsetron sessions.
  2. J… for submitting my fund-sourcing documents to the concerned.
  3. The after office talk with Ms. P and we covered a lot of ground from the grapevine 🙂
  4. Catching up on sleep on my way to and from the office.
Leave a Reply

